Born a Number

Posted on June 9, 2011 by ChrisBailey No Comments

video credit: Cody Bailey


Genre: Electro / Experimental / Reggae
Location: Los Angeles / Tulsa

Born a Number was created by Malan Darras who was later joined by Justin Siggins on drums, Cody Bailey on synths and backing vocals and Chris Bailey on synth guitars and backing vocals. Born a Number had a short run before everyone had too many other things going on to keep the live shows up. Malan is now in Los Angeles. Cody is traveling the world with various acts on tour. Chris is bouncing back and forth between Nashville and Oklahoma. Justin one day burst into a colorful ball of beautiful light and ascended. We are still waiting on an email from him about his experience.

Visit Malan’s official website for more information on Born a Number and to listen to samples of the music.

No comments

Leave a Reply